h1

Banhart

mayo 29, 2009

Muse
You will be amused
But when you die
No, I won’t cry
If your thoughts are on me
This
time for just me
I learned too much
not to be such
one to be other than me

If you’re the price not to be alone
Think twice,
who’s really gonna be loved?

Sang
Lararala ah
And when I stopped
My right shoulder hurt
Though I couldn’t care less
Calm
Forgot I’m calm
Personified
So traveling the sky
Should go well with myself

I’m where the clouds are all marshmallows
You know me well, so find my shadow
Roaming the lands of cinnamon
Uncaring if we’re both alone.

4 comentarios

  1. Algo de positividad para variar. El título se debe a que cuando compuse la canción la musica me recordaba a Devendra Banhart. Si no sabeis quien es, echadle un ojo. Paranoide y de tono casero, pero a mi me encanta.


  2. Thanks for this entry, awesome!!
    Wherever you go you’ll travel with yourself, tha’ s the point.
    Congratulations

    watch this one:


  3. Baro, pido disculpas por el gigantesco YouTube, sorry!!!.
    Te puse el enlace URL y , voilá – no sabía que esto ocurriría…, ya sabes que lo puedes eliminar…. Salud


    • que va, que va, me pareció genial.



Responder

  • Últimas voces

  • Ecos

  • Huellas recientes

    Félix on Sueños.
    Will1990 on Sueños.
    Anónimo on Sueños.
    mayte on Engañándome
    Andrea on Engañándome
  • Despiezado

    Alcohol alegría Alex Amistad Amor artes Baro Canciones de Baro Carlos ciudad Conciertos Corto David Desamor Despreocupación Dolor Drogas Galicia Guerra Guille Haiku hokku Incertidumbre Inglés Inhumanización Injusticia Justicia literatura Locura Lucha Muerte musica Naturalidad noticias del blog Obligaciones Optimismo Poemas poesía Político Procrastinación psicodelia Psicosis Sentimientos Sexo Sobre los poetas Social Sociedad Soledad Sueño suicidio Sátira tiempo Urbe vacio Verano! Vida
  • Memoria

  • mayo 2009
    L M X J V S D
        Jun »
     123
    45678910
    11121314151617
    18192021222324
    25262728293031
  • Obra bajo:

